Mumbai Indians Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

The defending champion for the IPL 2021 is Mumbai Indians. They won last year IPL defeating Delhi Capitals. This win was their 5th IPL title. Before this, they won in 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019 year IPL. MI has the highest fan following in the world. The teams look like the most destructive franchise this year also with the star-packed players.

Mumbai Indians Players List 2021

For those who don’t know, IPL 2021 will tell you that eight teams are competing against each other for the IPL trophy. World-class players like Chris Gayle, David Warner, AB de Villiers and other international players will be in the Indian team. In the last 13 seasons the tournament has grown enormously and has a huge fanbase and fan base. Here we have compiled all the information about the upcoming tournament. IPL 2020 schedule (PDF download), fixtures, teams, venues, schedule for IPL 20 and IPL 14 will take place in mid-April this month.

Millions of cricket fans are awaiting the upcoming 14th season of the Indian Premier League and there is nothing they can wait for. A total of 8 teams will participate in the tournament and the teams will contest 14 matches with matches from 15.30 to 19.30. IPL 2021 schedule, dates, fixtures and fixtures.

To stay updated and get the latest news of MI IPL match schedules tickets and squad lists keep visiting this page.

However, if you are one of the biggest IPL fans, take a look at the IPL schedule, fixtures, fixtures, dates, times and tables that can be downloaded here so you don’t have to wait any longer. Each team will play home and away games in the tournament, with the final expected to take place in May 2021.

The 2021 IPL is scheduled from April 9, 2021 to May 30, 2021. You can view all IPL 2020 dates, IPL dates, fixtures, teams, venues, dates, times, tables (PDF download), points tables, rankings, wins, predictions, everything you need to know about the upcoming IPL. The opening match of the 2021 IPL (ET) will be played in Chennai on April 9, 2021 between Mumbai Indians and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). The IPL 2021 final will also be played on May 30, 2021.

The BCCI have given assurances that there will be no massive upgrades to the IPL in 2021. A total of eight teams play in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The BCCI has maintained that there will be no massive changes and that the 2022 edition will be a 10-team tournament. Teams will remain at 8 for the IPL 2021 as the BCCI has decided to push ahead with the expansion of the IPL this year.

The RCB squad will include 22 players at the 2021 IPL. The auction will take place on February 18 in Chennai, where the franchise owners will gather to strengthen their squads for the 14th edition of the tournament. A total of 61 places will be filled, of which 57 are up for grabs. The team will select 5 Indian players and 3 foreign stars to complete their squad.

In the 2021 IPL auction, the Mumbai Indians have added seven new names to their roster, including Nathan Coulter-Nile for Rs 5 crore, Adam Milne for Rs 3.2 crore, Piyush Chawla for Rs 2.4 crore, James Neesham for Rs 50 lakh, Yudhvir Singh for Rs 20 lakh, Marco Jansen and Arjun Tendulkar. Aditya Tare, Indian goalkeeper for Rs20 lakh (18).

The IPL 2021 season 14 is expected to begin on April 11, 2021 with the defending champions Mumbai Indians. The IPL board has not yet announced the start date of the IPL games for 2021. Check out the latest match details and live scores from the IPL 2020 season 14 here. Last year, the IPL began on September 19, 2020, and the final was held on November 10, 2021, where Mumbai beat DC to win the Dream11 IPL Champions title for the fifth time. A total of 8 teams participated in the tournament: Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Daredevil, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad.

There are eight teams competing in the 2021 IPL. There will be 20 white-ball cricket league matches. In each league match, each team meets the rest of the seven teams twice. That makes a total of 60 games.

Let’s visit this section to learn more about the IPL 2021 teams. Here are the provisional squads for the IPL 2020. There will be no auction for the 2021 IPL as the same IPL teams and squads will be competing in the tournament. The winners of both IPL seasons will be announced shortly. Both the winners of IPP 2020 and IPP 2021 will be announced shortly.

Vivo IPL 2021 will be held in India this time. Here are the venues for all the games. All teams will play games on home soil. Our Facebook page: Bookmark this page for the latest updates on all games.

The 14th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) begins on April 9 in Chennai, when the defending champions Mumbai Indians take on Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB). Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad will host the playoffs for the 2021 IPL final on May 30. The fans are excited about the Vivo IPL season 14 and if you are one of them you can get all the latest information about the tournament schedule, fixtures, times, tables and dates.

The IPL 2021 auction is due to take place in Chennai on February 18 and preparations for the auction have reached their final stage. A total of 292 players are listed and the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) will go under the hammer at the auction. Remarkably, it is not a mega auction as the mega auction will take place during the 2022 season. Teams have been notified by the BCCI that 75% of their purse value will be used for this auction.

The Mumbai Indians will start the 2021 Indian Premier League season as defending champions after winning the title in 2020. The Mumbai Indians, who won the IPL title in 2019, have already looked at the squad and haven’t made many changes to their lineup. 

To stay updated and get the latest news of MI IPL match schedules tickets and squad lists keep visiting this page.

MI complete squad for IPL 2021

Retained Players:

Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Chris Lynn, Saurabh Tiwary, Anmolpreet Singh, Aditya Tare (wk), Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Anukul Roy, Jasprit Bumrah, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mohsin Khan

Bought in IPL 2021 Auction:

Marco Jansen, Arjun Tendulkar, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, James Neesham, Yudhvir Charak


Wicket Keepers:



Fast bowlers:

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap