RCB Players List 2021 and Match Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

RCB Players List 2021: Royal Challengers Bangalore is one of the most IPL franchises. They got a big fan base and support. Nevertheless, he has never fulfilled the dream of his fans by winning any title. Fans always expect RCB to win the IPL 2021 Cup.

Mohammed Azharuddeen, Indian Uncap player, sold for RCB 20 Lakhs. Glenn Maxwell predicted he will opt for RCB as he wants to play alongside Virat and AB de Villiers. It is sold for an RZB of 14.25 lakh. Sachin Baby, who was sold to the RCB for 20 lakh.

The IPL 2021 will be one of the most popular cricket tournaments in the world and you will see players from different countries playing in the Indian Premier League. Here we present you the RCB player list for 2021.

You can find the RCB Team 2021 player list below. Challengers Bangalore have been dubbed the bridesmaids of the Indian Premier League, having never won the tournament and finished runners-up on three separate occasions. They were, however, the team that has come through the years, and this is underlined by the fact that they hold the record for the highest 263 and lowest 49 total scores in an IPL match. The IPL 2021 Player List is the full squad of the existing team.

To view the schedule, please visit our Dream11 IPL 2021 Schedule page. Everyone wants the 14th season of the Indian Premier League to be different for the RCBs. All have an eye on the auction and RCB picking. Their selection panel at the auction will do their best to get the strongest RCB squad for the 2021 IPL.

Glenn Maxwell: Left-handed batsman, right-arm quick medium (1.4 crore) 2nd Pawan Deshpande: Left-handed batsman (right arm rotation) (20 lakhs) 3rd Washington Sundar: Left-handed batsmen, rotation of right arm (3.2 crores) 4th Kane Richardson: Right arm fast-medium (4 crore) 6. Shahbaz Ahmed: Orthodox rotation of left arm (20 crore) 7. 

To stay updated and get the latest news of MI IPL match schedules tickets and squad lists keep visiting this page.

RCB Players List 2021 complete squad for IPL 2021

Retained Players:

Virat Kohli (C), Devdutt Padikkal, AB de Villiers (wk), Pavan Deshpande, Washington Sundar, Daniel Sams, Josh Philippe (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Kane Richardson, Harshal Patel, Adam Zampa, Shahbaz Ahmed, Mohammed Siraj

Bought in IPL 2021 Auction:

Glenn Maxwell, Kyle Jamieson, Daniel Christian, Suyash Prabhudessai, K.S. Bharat, Sachin Baby, Rajat Patidar, Mohammed Azharuddeen





Fast Bowlers:

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap