SRH Players List 2021 || Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad / Players List and Schedule for Vivo IPL 2021

SRH Players List 2021: The most important player in the Hyderabad team over the years was David Warner. He is a great all-rounder and the team’s most coveted legend. He holds many batting records in the team and the following Hyderabad records are held by him: most runs, most centuries, most fifties, the fastest fifties, the fastest century, the best batting average, most sixes, most fours and the highest individual score.

The Sunrisers Hyderabad are led by David Warner. He won the IPL trophy with the team in 2016 and his record as captain is brilliant. His winning percentage of 56.55 is second only to Cameron White (62.50). 

Sunrisers Hyderabad has a budget of $10.75 crore for the auction for IPL 2021. They bought three players at the auction and India’s own Kedar Jadhav is their most expensive player at the auction. They also bought Afghan spinners Mujeeb Ur Rehman and Jagdeesha Suchith to put together their complete squad for the tournament.

Sunrisers had a quiet auction as they decided to keep the core of their team from last year and only entered the auction with R. They brought in Afghan spin bowler Mujeeb Ur Rahman and Indian middle-order batsman Kedar Jadhav. They also picked up Jagadeesha Suchith cheaply. 

Sunrisers Hyderabad was one of the most promising sides in the IPL auction. They retained most of their players but still had to fill in the last pieces of the puzzle. The full list of players for the team in the upcoming IPL edition can be found here.

With a long English summer on the anvil, Jonny Bairstow believes he has enough tank to play in the IPL as it is a tournament all international players want to play. There will be plenty of tanks for the tournament and the following summer. 

To stay updated and get the latest news of MI IPL match schedules tickets and squad lists keep visiting this page.

SRH Players List 2021 complete squad for IPL 2021

Retained Players:

Kane Williamson, David Warner, Manish Pandey, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Sandeep Sharma, Virat Singh, Priyam Garg, Abdul Samad, Siddharth Kaul, T Natarajan, Abhishek Sharma, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mitchell Marsh, Vijay Shankar, Shreevats Goswami, Basil Thampi, Jason Holder

Bought in IPL 2021 Auction:

Jagadeesha Suchith, Kedar Yadav, Mujeeb ur Rahman


Wicket Keeper:



Fast bowlers:

Leave a Reply

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap